^Top
P 212-568-6700   E info@unitedpalace.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 9, 2021 8:00pm

CAMILA (EVENT CANCELLED)

LUZ TOUR

Concierto

Saturday, October 16, 2021 7:00pm

DJ ADONI

& FRIENDS

Concierto

Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:00pm

Carin Leon & Jessi Uribe

De Mexico & Colombia Pa'l Mundo

Concert

Friday, November 12, 2021 7:00pm

Los Angeles Azules

40 Años USA Tour

Concert

Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00pm

Christine D’Clario

Worship Night

Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:00pm

KAROL G

BICHOTA TOUR

Friday, November 19, 2021 8:00pm

Zion & Lennox

Urban Legends World Tour

Concierto

Saturday, November 27, 2021 6:30pm

MIEL SAN MARCOS / NEW YORK CITY

Concert

Saturday, December 4, 2021 6:00pm

REDIMI2

La Resistencia USA Tour

Concert

8:00pm

Dyango

TBD

Concierto

Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00pm

Nicky Jam

Tour 2022

Concert

Saturday, August 13, 2022 7:00pm

Thomas Anders & Modern Talking Band & Sandra in NYC!

Online Programs

Dreams of the Night with Tayria Ward, PhD

New Episodes Monthly

Spiritual Artistry

Tarot Talks with Victoria Williams

New Episodes on Tuesdays

Spiritual Artistry

View From the Heights: Elevations

New Episodes on Mondays

Spiritual Artistry

PlanetPlays with Laurence Hillman, PhD

New Episodes Monthly

Spiritual Artistry

Open Heart Conversations

New Episodes Monthly

Spiritual Artistry

Goddesses! with Jean Houston, PhD

New Episodes Monthly

Spiritual Artistry

Weekly Services: The Power of Spiritual Artistry

New Services on Wednesdays

Spiritual Artistry

Shamanic Lab with ChokBar

New Episodes Monthly

Spiritual Artistry

Sanctuary of Spiritual Artistry

Always Available

Spiritual Artistry